Our demonstrator committee chair, Al Miotke, has secured committments for the following turning professionals. Turn-On! Chicago 2018 will have a lineup of some of the most sought after demonstrators from the turning community.

Click on a Demonstrator to view their page



 John Beaver Kip Christensen
 Rudy Lopez Harvey Meyer
 Betty Scarpino Jennifer Shirley
 Jason Clark  Mark Dreyer
 Lyle Jamieson  John Jordan
 Bob Leonard  Al Miotke
 Rob Wallace Vince Welch

 Due to circumstances beyond our control, demonstrators are subject to change